The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64441017 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Nagar
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi Myself Name Visible on Login,

Independent working girl. With a very well educated family background. looking for a decent, mature and loving better half.who knows how to enjoy his life with a good balance between family and social life.
I am looking for a person who is like minded and modern. I am someone who has a good blend of Traditional and modern outlook.

I love traveling, trying out new cuisines, meeting new people n knowing their culture and tradition.I am not very religious but don't sit back when its necessary.
I believe in karma.I like straight forward people. Someone who can discuss things out someone who isn't sulky.

Very optimistic and positive minded that's what i am.
Well thats about it, i hope to find my mate soon,Best wishes for you as well.



Please note:I am adopted child of my parents and i am proud to be one, therefore only people who are genuinely interested should accept/ send interest.
The... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Nagar
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Vadodara. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Interior Designer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicAlternative Music, Film Music, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Art
    Read more
  • BooksComics, History, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Scrabble, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Film Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Scrabble, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.