The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64378167 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vishwakarma
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Profile managed by Self and parents.

Hello,
Myself a fun loving, confident and open minded person. Take life as it comes and believe in drawing happiness out of small things in life.

Coming from defence background, i carry modern approach towards life and traditional values at heart. I am a straight forward person and enjoy exchange of ideas. Currently working as a Technical Advisor Architect with an MNC based at NOIDA.

Time away from work, i enjoy traveling and exploring new places. I carry passion for adventure sports, dance and music. I believe in lifelong learning.

Partner Expectation
For me connecting and communication is very important. Looking for someone who is sensible, considerate and affable person. Should carry good virtues, positive personality and zeal to live life to fullest.
Caste religion no bar
Open to relocate.

About family
We are close-knit Hindu middle class family. Our ancestral... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000, Above USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.