The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Maithili
  • Brahmin - Maithili
  • Darbhanga, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,
Welcome to my profile...
After persuing B-Tech in mechanical engineering(production specialization)& having over 5yrs of experience in steel products production & mechanical project sector.Currently working as a senior production & maintenance engineer in reputed MNC steel firm (Jagdamba Steels group undertaking) .

My ideal match should be the smart one with good moral values,the one who loves adventures & understands the perfect blend of personal & professional life.
About family -
Father - Civil engineer
Mother - Teacher ( Govt )
Brother- Mechanical engineer
This account is jointly handled by me & my family members. Feel free to initate if the above resonates.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Maithili
Brahmin - Maithili
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Darbhanga, Bihar, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Darbhanga, India. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Maithili, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Maithili, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Delhi-NCR, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.