The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62358263 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Gaur
  • Meerut, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile .This profile is managed by me and my parents..mostly I managed this profile..(I don't have subscription anymore if you want to connect please drop me message

Little introduction about my family.

We are family of 5 members.My Parents and two elder brothers who are married and working with IT firm in Chicago and bangalore respectively.I am the youngest in our family and currently working as a Cloud native engineer at KBC bank in Belgium and planning to work here at least for next 4-5 years so looking for a companion with whom,I can share my thoughts,listen to her thoughts and help each other in every phase of our life together..

My Hobbies :Astronomy & Cooking.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Gaur
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Meerut, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksHumour books
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Moradabad, Meerut, Gorakhpur, Bulandshahr, Bagpat, Noida... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.