The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61133233 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Surgeon
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Vishwakarma,Goldsmiths
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey hi, thanks for stopping by my profile. I am a single kid to a doctor family, surgeon by profession and dancer by hobby, fun loving, out going, and an aspirant of greater heights. My father is a retd state govt general surgeon and my mum was a gynaecologist, she sadly passed away in 2002. It's only me and Dad since then. I don't have any siblings. I aspire to become a surgical oncologist in near future and am preparing for the same as well and plan to settle at Bangalore itself long term, preferably. We belong to a middle class family.
I'm looking for a post grad medico who is an academic as well as a life enthusiast and knows how to balance the two and who can embrace me and my family with love, good will and in the simplicity that we dwell in.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Vishwakarma, Goldsmiths
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Kolar gold fields. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Surgeon with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.