The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A graduate in Electronics and Telecom engineering, Name Visible on Login has been in Pune all his life. Albeit preferring English to communicate, he is fluent in Malayalam, Hindi and Marathi as well. Loves playing, watching and talking football.
Loves traveling and exploring new places.

He is looking to spend his life with a woman who will be his equal in every sense of the word. He is inclined towards women who are modern, liberal, independent, forward thinking, realistic, rational and understands and respects the need for personal space even in marriage - as these are qualities that his future wife can expect from him.
Stopping here as he believes anything more than already explained here is irrelevant to the medium it is being shared on and needs to happen through verbal communication.
So, please do reach out if you wish to learn more.

Has Shuddha Jathakam.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Alappuzha. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.