The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60208194 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Goel
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, my daughter is very fair, beautiful, slim with a pleasing personality.She has done 12th from DPS Mathura Road, Delhi. After completing B.Tech in Computer Science she worked with Cognizant Technology Solutions (CTS) for a year and a half post which she joined International Management Institute (IMI), Delhi in order to pursue MBA (2013-15 batch). She has specialized in finance and marketing and was working in a multinational financial firm, JP Mogan Chase, Mumbai. Now has moved to Genpact Noida/gurgaon. My daughter is sweet in terms of nature, witty and well cultured girl with respect for values and traditions.I am a well reputed, successful Orthopaedic surgeon practicing as a Senior consultant in 400 bedded MAX Superspeciality Hospital, Delhi. I am also having my own orthopaedic setup/clinic in Krishna nagar Delhi.I did my MBBS ,MS(ORTHO) from KG Medical College Lucknow (KGMC) .I also have worked in safdarjung hospital for three years as senior resident after masters degree... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Goel
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Our family is settled in Delhi. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Baniya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal, Maharashtra, Karnataka
City Living in Delhi, Ghaziabad, Noida, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Faridabad, Mumbai
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.