The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59753619 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Any
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a kind person and possesses many loveable qualities. She has completed her Masters in Media Management in Philadelphia. She is currently working in Dubai in a tech company as a Marketing Manager for the Middle East and Africa region. She constantly strives hard to excel in her professional field and reach greater heights.

By nature, she is someone who is a respectful, warm-hearted and caring human being. She is an enthusiastic, positive, and independent young woman with a strong value system. She is nurtured with a strong moral sense to choose between modern and traditional norms. While she laughs easily and has fun in a variety of ways, she is also serious about her profession and the important people in her life. During leisure, she likes listening to music and watching movies across various genres. She also leads a healthy lifestyle and engages in yoga to stay fit. She is a trained classical dancer and also enjoys reading in her spare time. A travel... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Any
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Movies
  • BooksComics, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Movies
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Austria... more
Education Master
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000, Above AED 180,000, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.