The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57055686 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vishwakarma,Lohar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
Thanks for visiting my profile!

I am born and brought up in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand. I did my post graduation (MCA) from NIT, Jamshedpur.
I love spending time with my family and have lot of concern for my friends as well. I like growing both personally and professionally.
I consider myself ambitious, fun loving , calm and composed, prefer being non judgemental and have respect for others.

My hobbies include painting, sketching, travelling, watching movies and listening to music.

Coming to my family:
We belong to jamshedpur, Jharkhand. My family has libral views. My father is employed in TATA steel, Jamshedpur and my Mother is a homemaker. I have one elder brother, mechanical engineer at TATA steel, Jamshedpur and one younger sister, software engineer at Vertafore, Hyderabad.

Partner preference:
I like the person to be open minded, non judgemental besides having a fulfilling career. I want him to be a great friend,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma, Lohar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. Our family lives in Jamshedpur Jharkhand. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lohar, Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.