The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55200209 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Vishwakarma,Goldsmith
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,
Hope you are well, being a Mechanical Engineer, I am working as CAE design engineer in one of the leading OEM.

We are from Sangli. My father is a doctor, Mom is homemaker, I have twins sisters as well. Both are married. One of them is settled in US and another one is in India.

I wish to have a kind soul who will join me in the journey of happiness together.
Also she may have ambitious about her life ......


See you,
Have a good day!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Vishwakarma, Goldsmith
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Sangli, Maharashtra. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi, English
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.