The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54667908 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Karna
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a fun loving, humble,
hardworking and caring girl. She likes to read novels, watch TV series and write in her free time. She likes to explore new places, food and cultures. She has an upbringing in tradition and modern culture and has deep respect for family and social values.

We are looking for a well educated, caring and open-minded guy. He must be non-smoker, someone who
comes from a well-educated,
progressive family background with a modern outlook on life.

I (father) am retired from Larsen and Toubro, Faridabad as G.M. My wife (MA History) is a homemaker.

My eldest daughter is an engineering graduate and married. Presently working in TCS Pune. Her husband is an engineer and MBA working with HSBC Pune.

My youngest daughter is studying in Delhi University.

My family is well cultured and well educated. All my nephews and nieces are in engineering/management line and have excelled in their line of work.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Karna
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Noida. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineLebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.