The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54455898 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Beautician
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Vishwakarma
  • Bhopal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Glad you'd like to know me better. In terms of education, I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce from a renowned institution. I completed my 1 year pgdca computer diploma. I work as a Beautician(makeup artist).
My personality can be rightly described as calm, affectionate and simple. Someone supportive of me and my values would be an ideal match. I want a partner who respect our elders,mature person, open minded but moral values must, his nature and thinking must be very good. I like down to earth person who understand me, believe me. And most important time passers people stay away from my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Vishwakarma
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Beautician - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nepali
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Nepali
Country Living in India
State Living in Arunachal Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.