The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54049484 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Mannadiar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is an accounts/finance professional with a Master's degree currently working in Mckensy & Co. In Chennai. We belong to a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. People describe him as silent and family oriented. His hobbies and interests are art / handicraft. Name Visible on Login Ancestors origin is Palakkad father belongs to Machingal House Koruvattur,Cherpulassery and mother belongs to Thekka Athiyarathu House Maagurushi, Kallur. We are residing in our own Apartment in Chennai. And in Thirussur Wadakkencherry we have our own Individual House.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Mannadiar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Chennai, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Mannadiar, Hindu:Menon... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Ernakulam, Kottayam, Kozhikode, Malappuram, Palakkad, Thrissur... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.