The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51626978 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vishwakarma,Suthar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I m from Rajasthan but I live in Bangalore,I has done my study also in Bangalore, I have done polytechnic diploma and Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics and Communication.I work with private company as a telecom engineer,
I love romantic movies,songs and travailing,..I love living with parents and joint family. I always like work with enjoy.




...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma, Suthar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Rajasthan. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.