The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51539610 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are settled in Hyderabad for the last 25 years. I am Ex Defence personal, retired from Army and now working in CDM (College Of Defence Management) My wife is a home maker. I have 4 daughters. Elder 2 daughters are working, married and well settled in Hyderabad.
Name Visible on Login is our youngest daughter and one of the twin. Her twin is working in CTS and she is CA finalist.

We belong to a reputed Name Visible on Login family from Alapuzha. My family is spread across Kerala. One of my brother, settled in Trivandrum, is the Controller of Examination (Kerala University), his wife is the ADGP of Kerala Police. Youngest brother is the DIG (Jail), settled in Kannur.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana, Andhra Pradesh
City Living in Hyderabad
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.