The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51078620 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A dynamic outgoing management professional raised in mumbai. Conversationalist, hardworking, ambitious & career oriented with strong family & relationship value.
Presently working as Asst. Manager with a reputable organization in Mumbai.

I am looking for a partner with whom i can connect immensely & be a mutual support of pillar through our life getting through its ups and downs. Someone who is independent, passionate about her own professional pursuits. Additional brownie points if she appreciates meaningful conversation & also the silly ones as much . As a partner you are assured of respected as an individual with love, honesty and sincerity from my part

Our family is based out of Mumbai and orginally from Kollam in kerala.My father is an engineer by profession, he works as manager for Asian pulp and paper pvt ltd based in Indonesia. Mother is a home maker and my sister is married and settled with her husband in dubai
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.