The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50867698 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Bisa Agrawal
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my daughter's matrimonial profile.

She is fair complexioned and has attractive features with pleasing manners and sober personality. She is of friendly and cooperative nature. She is a sober girl with confidence in herself. She is family oriented, caring and respectable towards elders. She is fluent in Hindi and English.

She has done MBA (International Banking & Finance) in 2013 from IMT Dubai, an overseas campus of IMT Ghaziabad. Earlier, she has completed B.Sc. (Biotechnology) from Monash University at their Malaysia Campus. She has been an academically bright girl throughout.

She is working as Business Analyst in the field of Data Quality/Market Research with a reputed Multinational Company at Singapore. She is widely travelled.

She likes reading books, watching movies and listening to music. She has a great interest in cricket and movies. She likes to travel and explore new places.

Family: Ours is an educated,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bisa Agrawal
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi... more
Country Living in Singapore, Malaysia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.