The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50795663 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other,Patni
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, me in a nutshell:I am a simple, spontaneous, fun loving guy born in Kolkata, brought up in Lucknow and working in Gurgaon. I love to travel and taste different types of cuisines, explore new places and learn about different cultures. I am looking for someone who understands me and my family, has simplicity, a sensitive nature, and will be my best friend for eternity.Professionally I am an Associate Director - Environmental, Social & Governance (ESG) in Grant Thornton Bharat LLP and working for more than 11 years in this field. I have completed my Bachelors in environmental engineering.I wish all the best to everyone in finding their perfect match!Please note - Account is handled by my family and me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Other, Patni
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. His father and mother both have retired. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab, Rajasthan... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.