The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49864469 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I am Name Visible on Login native from wardha living with my family in nagpur.birth name shailaja.birth place nasik.time of birth 10.55pm.I am post graduate architect by profession.


I am simple living girl,quiet,humorous,frank,caring & down to earth by nature.at times straight forward.i can take interest to settle abroad.i belong to family of post graduate architects.
hobbies & interest
reading related to my field,small articles related to (health,astrology,beauty tips,
unusual world),movies,yoga,walking,music & colours are my deep point of interest.
free time like to spend time with my family & my small world of
freinds

Famliy Background

Me-bachelor of Architecture (B.ARCH) from N.D.M.V.P.S College Of Architecture Nashik.

Father - Khushalrao Shivrampant Name Visible on Login.he had done B.ARCH from VRCE nagpur.Then done M.TECH in Town Planning from Pune in COEP Pune.

Elder Brother (unmarried)-he is working... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Architect - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Nagpur
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.