The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49140822 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Saini
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a person who believes in pragmatic approach to life. I am cheerful and I don't like to complicate things. I am a car enthusiast and love driving.
I come from a middle class family residing in Gurgaon. Me and my father run a healthy settled business and my mother is a homemaker. I have two elder sisters.


I like being close to nature and people. I would rate myself high on patience level. Long drives, healthy conversations, playing football, playing percussion instruments(although I haven't learnt it from any school/institute), sketching, watching theatre plays, listening to music etc. are few of the things I enjoy.

My goal is to take our business a step further and also to generate other sources of income in future.

I am looking for someone who is down to earth, active, conscientious and optimistic towards life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Saini
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Gurgaon, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Rajasthan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.