The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,garg
  • Charlotte, NC, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Son has done In Mechanical Engineering from YMCA Faridabad Haryana. He is working as Software Engineer with Lowes.He is holding US Visa.
His Father is retired now was a trader before. Myself his mother is a Homemaker. His younger brother is working as automation tester in ion trading. My son loves traveling and hanging out with friends. Besides that he loves cooking too.His Friends describe him as a smart , easy-going, calm and ambitious Person.please share contact details to discuss further as we dont have the active plan here
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Garg
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Charlotte, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 36
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.