The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47845561 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vishwakarma,lohar
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Am a basically from Patna, Bihar. In Gurgaon since 2010. Done leather design from Nift Kolkata. Currently running own business. I like gardening and Pet lover... rest can discuss over call..

NOTE: 1. i cannot move from gurgaon because of my work
2.People having profile without pics do not send request

3. Am mangalik. So matching horoscope is important.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma, Lohar
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana
City Living in Gurgaon
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.