The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47713588 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is convent educated, completed B.Tech. from a Government College of Delhi and M.Tech. from IIT Bombay. He had worked with IBM Software Lab, Bangalore and Pramati Technologies Pvt. Ltd., Hyderabad and is now working as a Senior Software Engineer in the US based MNC in Noida. He is caring, fun loving, lively with calm nature and believes in building a relationship based on mutual respect and trust. He believes in cherishing small moments of life and is easy to get along with, like listening to music, watching movies, playing indoor games. He is a modern thinker with reverence to family values and culture. He is intelligent, ambitious, adventurous, and has an inclination towards spirituality. We have a small family with values. I am associated with a private organization.
My wife is a Principal in Government School. The eldest one is my daughter who is married in a business family. My elder son is a Doctorate in Engineering and is working as Research Scientist in South Korea... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.