The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47613084 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour,Gaur Brahmin
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile!

Name Visible on Login has acquired her BCA degree from Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak and completed MCA from IGNOU. Currently, she is working as a SSE at an MNC in Gurgaon.

Family comes first for her and she leaves no stone unturned to fulfil her responsibilities. Equally committed in her professional sphere, she maintains a healthy work-life balance. She is a beautiful and intelligent girl nurtured with good values. Exploring new places, trying different cuisines , learning new interests and shopping are a few of her interests.

Ours is a close-knit family from Sonipat, Haryana. I am employed as a General Manager (Marketing) in a private automobile organization and my wife, a perfect homemaker, is the core strength of our family. Our elder daughter is married and younger son is pursuing B.Tech. in Computers from Chandigarh University.

We are seeking a groom who understands the essence of marriage and is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, Gaur Brahmin
Belongs to Vats martha gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Sonipat. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFilm Music
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Sarua, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Artists... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.