The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45400151 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vishwakarma,Sathwara,Kadiya.
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a self-made a professional who believes in the value system of life and has a lot of passion for success. Basically, a result-oriented pragmatic thinker who is conscious about his goals and objectives.

As a person, I am artistic by nature and have a keen inclination towards music. I am very passionate about staying in- shape, thus Fitness is of prime Importance to me. I am an extrovert at heart, but not in person always, thus it takes me some time to open up with new friends or colleagues. Staying humorous all the time is one of my biggest assets, be it professional or personal life,thus you can say I am quite easy to get along with.

Educationally, I hold a Masters from IIPM. Currently I am Working With Acuite Ratings and Research Ltd as Business Development Manager. Since travelling is my passion and communication my core strength I choose Sales & Marketing as my profession and am sincerely looking forward to making a proud career in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vishwakarma, Sathwara,Kadiya.
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.