The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43862224 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Kashyap
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello thanks for visiting my profile. I am a simle loving carrier n family oriented girl. I am very religious n love to see new things n places. I believe in human values. Me and my family don't believe in caste and creeds & expect the same from my partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste (SC), Kashyap
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a lower middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Kanpur. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Garhwali, Hindu:Jatav, Hindu:Kashyap... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
City Living in Lucknow, Delhi, Mysuru / Mysore, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.