The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43429169 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Sacramento, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have made this profile on behalf of my son. He is currently working in Sacramento, California (recently moved) as a Functional Consultant for IBM, after having completed his master's degree in Management Information Systems from Fairleigh Dickinson University, NJ, USA. We are settled in Hyderabad, India and my son is also born & brought up in Hyderabad, Telangana, India. He did all his schooling in Hyderabad.

People describe him as well-mannered, good-natured, career oriented, respectable , cheerful, understanding , social and family oriented. His hobbies and interests are listening to music, watching movies , playing & watching sports and traveling. We havent renewed the membership for this site. Currently we are in USA,
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Sacramento, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Ambalavasi, Hindu:Menon... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.