The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43319299 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kashyap,Vaish/Brahmin
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a simple girl with good moral and family values with schooling in Don Bosco High School. Very family oriented, rooted in our culture and tradition with modern and scientific outlook and humorous. Loves playing table tennis and a corporate player too. She wants a friend in her life partner who is like a son to our parents. She values ethics in all spheres and enjoys each and every moment of her life. I am her elder sister Setu Sharma, married and settled in Florida with a darling husband who is humble and a man of great values. Parents are originally from Northern India. Father hails from Varanasi, UP and mother from Himachal Pradesh. Our dad late Mr. Name Visible on Logindra Prasad Kanu was the adviser to the Ministry of Mines, also affiliated with The Indian Body Builders Federation as ex. Vice President of the Federation. Mom, Late Mrs. Neelam Sharma was a school teacher years ago at Kendriya Vidalaya, Jorhat. Parents live in Haridwar, Uttarakhand. We are a closely knit... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kashyap, Vaish/Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Haridwar. Both her father and mother have passed away. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Odia, Punjabi... more
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in California, Florida, Kansas, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka
City Living in Belagavi / Belagaum, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs, USD 40,000 to 150,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.