The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42736587 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vishwakarma
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Thanks for spending time going through my profile. Please find details about me, my family and my requirements.

About Me:
Myself Name Visible on Login from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. Born in Abu Road, Rajasthan brought up in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. I'm fluent in English, Hindi and Gujarati and knows bits n pieces of Marathi, Marwadi, Kanada and German. I'm a very simple person by nature and I do not like to visit loud parties or clubs. A story teller who likes to talk and share some interesting stories of life. My dressing preference are smart and business casuals. I've a very small and selected group of friends and during my pass time I usually spend my time playing guitar, experimenting new recipies, go on a road trip or trekking. I'm more of a mountain person so I usually prefer to go on a hill station instead of a sunny beach. For more personal details you can always contact me.

My Profession:
I'm currently working as a Sr. Technical Lead in Mercedes Benz... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicBlues, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Pop Music, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.