The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41832872 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Arts
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Suthara
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I finished my graduation B.A(Hons) in 2012. Currently I am working part time job in a private company and also preparing for government job. I am looking for my future family..It's just normal biography .If you interested then contact me..I am family person..My Mother & younger sister(who is married) are world..I want a joyful family in future through my marriage..Honesty and loyalty is my first priority..with out of this two quality I could not prefer to someone as my future partner. I come from a joint family with traditional values belonging to a middle class background. At last , I don't have any dowry system and I am joyfully fresh minded person... Thank You
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Scheduled Caste (SC), Suthara
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Sodepur, North 24 parganas, West Bengal, Kol : 700110.. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Honours degree - Arts
Arts / Design
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Namasudra
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Orissa, Tripura, West Bengal
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.