The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39071448 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Gupta
  • Littleton, CO, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is Vegetarian with family values. He has one sister who is a Pediatrician and is married to an Attorney in Chicago. We also have two little grandsons in Chicago. Name Visible on Login is a US born citizen. He finished his masters from Colorado school of mines in Civil Engineering. Name Visible on Login is finishing his PE in April 21. It was delayed because of Covid-19.

My name is Avinash and I am Name Visible on Login's Dad.We own Lotus Jewelers, Littleton, Colorado.

My role as a parent, is to facilitate the initial contact.After that, we expect our son, Name Visible on Login and his prospective life partner to communicate directly.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Gupta
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in Littleton, CO, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Highlands Ranch Colorado. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Golf
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Golf
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.