The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Kapoor
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a very optimistic person - maybe it cos i believe in destiny and fate so much. I believe everything happens for a reason and whatever happens, happens for the better as long as u keep ur hope and commitment alive. I dont particularly like pessimism - i feel bad for those who are pessimistic and i always wanna do something to change that in them. I love life and i want others to cherish it too.
I find happiness in little things in life. The world to me is a beautiful place i swear i love it when i see little things like poor kids on the streets enjoying the rain n me also as well, Thats when i feel this world is as much a responsibility to me as home and family is for a person. I want to make a difference in every little and big way that i can. Everybody lives for themselves, but those people are really big that can take time out for others, for their nation, their people and the humanity in general. I love people who care!
I hate it when... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Kapoor
Belongs to kushal gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 21 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.