The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38749492 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is an independent, level-headed woman exhibited with simplicity and upright values. Her belief lies in endeavouring an optimal blend of modern and traditional values, and a perfect balance of both professional and family life.

Name Visible on Login has pursued her M.Com from Mumbai University. Currently, she is working as an Admin professional with an International School.

Being a sportswoman she leads an organised life and has also won many medals. She enjoys listening to music, watching movies and cooking delicious meals.

Ours is a close-knit family. I am a Gazetted Officer and my wife is an amazing homemaker. Name Visible on Login is accompanied by her brother.

Thank you for your valuable time. If you wish to take things ahead, do get in touch with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Learning new languages, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsAerobics, Basketball, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Basketball, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Ezhuthachan, Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Belgium, Germany
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.