The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38426980 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vishwakarma
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Creating this profile on behalf of our daughter, Maanas. My husband and I are both architects. Our daughter is currently doing working in her respective field. She owns bachelor degree in hotel and hospitality management from Indian Institute of Hotel Management (IHM Chennai). She chose this line of profession despite having many opportunities to enter societal appreciated fields like medical and engineering as she is very passionate about hospitality and traveling. And has worked as 'Cluster Revenue Associate' for Accor and Marriott hotels.

She's a very caring, talkative and adventurous woman. Her forte is enjoying small things (long walks, a deep conversation, cooking together, distant drives and rides, even small adventurous or lone weekend getaway and just being immediately present to spend some quality time. She's a very strong and independent woman as in physically (a mixed martial art student and athletic person) and emotionally with strong family values. She wants... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vishwakarma
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Canada
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.