The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37679741 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vishwakarma,Suthar
  • Sehore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello......
I have completed my Bachelor degree .I enjoy the simple joys life has to offer and love to spend time with my family. Family is important part of life and want add a new member as a life partner. Want add myself with new family.
Respect, values and honesty is main factor in life and this is only my demand.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma, Suthar
Lives in Sehore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh
City Living in Harda, Ujjain, Dewas, Indore, Hoshangabad, Sehore, Bhopal
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.