The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37041029 
Profile created by Friend
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kushwaha
  • Varanasi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Father is Dm, elder brother is engineer, mother is house wife. my younger son is post graduate and looking for self Business.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kushwaha
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He belongs to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. His family is settled in Delhi. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 4 brothers out of which 03 are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHindustani Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Romantic books
  • SportsShooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Shooting Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kushwaha, Hindu:Maurya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Allahabad, Azamgarh, Ballia, Chandauli, Ghazipur, Mau, Mirzapur... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.