The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36136089 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering / Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Marar
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Self Name Visible on Login Ajitha Name Visible on Login currently working in Sharjah. After Engineering Graduation in 2014 worked in Bangalore for 3 years.
Well now my Professional based on Testing and Commissioning Engineer.

Our famiily of 4 member father, mother and 1 sister
Sister is married.
Right now myself and sister family we are staying together in same appartment sharjah.
Our Native based on Kanyakumari near Marthandam.

Looking for a suitable bride who s willing to work after marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Marar
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Marar, Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.