The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34283849 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindko
  • Rajput,Tomar
  • Dehradun, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am Name Visible on Logine Name Visible on Login i live in Dehradun i am simple and ambitious person looking for comfortable partner Like to play guitar ,listening music, collection of ancient material. There are two members in my family me & my mother. I am business men as i m having my mobile shop as well as i am a technician . plz content me
I wants simple partner wants to respect family value & me a needs to pure vegetarian
Regards.I dont have any problem if Is she works after marriage also. and we are totally against dowry system.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindko
Rajput, Tomar
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Dehradun, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Electronics / Telecom Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCricket, Football, Working out
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.