The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34186811 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Vishwakarma
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
To anyone reading this!
This is Name Visible on Login working in Price Waterhouse Coopers Pvt Ltd (PwC), prior to that was working for Indusind bank in Kolkata. I have completed MBA (Fin) from MAKAUT formerly WBUT after completing my M.Sc from the reputed Ballygunj Science College (CU). I have been good in academics throughout with University topper degree in B.Sc(H) from CU. Having said that I wanted to add that I may study further after gaining some work experience.
Apart from academics I have got training in Indian classical music along with Najrul Geeti. I find spending time alone in nature with just soft music or spending time with family more relaxing. I am a thallasophile by nature. I love traveling, try to cook, solve puzzles read Indian mythologies or simply listen to bhajans to unwind myself. You would see me finding peace in temples not in any clubs :p but that doesn't mean I would know all the mantras, fast and worship all day long.

I believe one cannot describe... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Vishwakarma
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Kolkata, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.