The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32438859 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, welcome to my daughter's profile!

Here's a small introduction of my daughter, Name Visible on Login:

Name Visible on Login was born and brought up in Pune and has completed her MBA degree in Finance. She now works for a reputed private firm in Pune as Area Manager. She is very helpful, intelligent, loving and a responsible woman. She knows the importance of family values and believes in having an equal partnership with her better half. She knows a variety of languages like English, Hindi, Marathi, Malayalam and Coorgi, even though she was born and brought up in Pune.

This profile is created by her mother, Mrs. Indira Ravi Name Visible on Login. My origins are from Coorg, Karnataka, but am born and brought up in Pune. I was previously working for a reputed MNC in Pune for 20 years before embracing motherhood. My husband, Mr. Ravi Name Visible on Login is from Nileshwar, Kerala and was also working for a reputed MNC in Dubai for 20 years. He is now enjoying his retired life with his family.

I have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Pune, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.