The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29515320 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vishwakarma,carpenter, panchal, vishwkarma, sharma
  • Kanpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hiii... thanks for stopping by. i have completed my M.COM & MBA and now I am working as an accounts executive in RSPL kanpur. I am a simple person with creative mind... I'm not very beautiful just an average looking girl but i know how to live life joyfully. I'm looking for a partner who like me the way I'm. I like painting ... singing... I have one elder brother works in wipro as software engineer... my father is retired now and my mother is home maker.... Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma, Carpenter, panchal, vishwkarma, sharma
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Lucknow, Kanpur, Faridabad, Noida, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Delhi
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Annual Income Upto INR 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.