The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27307268 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Vishwakarma,Carpentry (Vadrangi/Vadla)
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is my sister and she is working at FIS in Pune. She completed her education in Pune. My family includes my dad who is retired (earlier he was working with a private firm), my mom who is a home maker and my sister for whom I have created this profile. I am working and settled in California (USA). She loves reading, listening to music. She is a fun loving, broad minded girl who respects elders. She is a believer in God (not extremely religious). We do not believe in horoscope and is fine with any caste.

We are looking for a well-educated, well settled boy for my sister. We do not give preference to caste, but the boy should be a Malayali. Location does not matter. She is willing to relocate to any place.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Vishwakarma, Carpentry (Vadrangi/Vadla)
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Pune, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 37 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Singapore, Switzerland, USA, India, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Alberta... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AED 150,000, Above AUD 60,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.