The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26709304 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Kiryathil
  • Ghaziabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am fun loving, down to earth and very much Optimistic. I love travelling, sight seeing, listening to music, reading novels. I have completed my Post Graduation Diploma in Management and working as a Sales and Marketing manager in a Sports Company (Li-ning). Born and brought up in ghaziabad, currently we are residing in ghaziabad dist (modinagar) belong to malappuram dist in kerala.. I just want a life partner who can understand me and whom can i understand, who can keeps transparency in relationship as like we can see water in glass. Fyi My jathakam is shudha jathakam though I don't believe in this crap... If you believe in this it's clear our thinking won't match.. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Kiryathil
Lives in Ghaziabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Malappuram. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Pillai
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Kerala

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.