The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25275374 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jatav,Chamar
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile manages by me & my brother.
She is house loving girl with fully traditional view, Interested in all house activities like:- Innovative cooking, good knowledge of Mehendi designing, Beautician, Jewelry designing & she is trying to make her house as best as she will.

She has experience of beautique.

Creative mind with respect family traditions & it's values.

She did schooling then she completed courses of Jewellery design & advance course of beautician.

In family, Father is self employed, two brothers out of 2 married, one married brother doing private job. & Second brother in Delhi metro. One younger sister is preparation of govt job.

We interested only Delhi NCR contacts.PLEASE READ THE COMPLETE PROFILE BEFORE SENDING A REQUEST OR ACCEPTANCE. Feel Free to contact thanks for the valuable time Good luck :)

Serious & geniune only contact. Time pass person please stay away.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jatav, Chamar
Belongs to Neem gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Diploma
Designer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Noida, Gurgaon, Gurgaon
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.