The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24996133 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Unnithan
  • Kochi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a qualified MBA, working and living independently. A thorough family girl with a right mix of tradition and modern thinking. Very loving and spiritual yet practical.
Name Visible on Login is an empathic, caring individual who prioritises others emotions well and finds joy in serving elders and the needful. (Its a free account, hence those seriously interested, kindly contact us in
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Unnithan
Lives in Kochi, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chengannur. Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Myanmar, Cyprus, Virgin Islands (British), Malaysia, Iceland... more
State Living in Kuala Lumpur, Pahang, Sudurland, Ad Dakhiliyah, Ad Dhahirah... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Ernakulam, Kollam, Thiruvananthapuram... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000... more
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.