The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24392273 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Chamar
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile on behalf of my Brother Name Visible on Login. Our family is originally from Haryana(Mahendergarh) and we are settled in Gurgaon. I am a Telecom Engineer while my wife is a TPO. Name Visible on Login completed his BTech from NIT Kurukshetra and then worked for central government research center CDOT for three years. After that he did his MS from Rutgers University New Jersey USA and is currently working as a senior software developer in a reputed multinational company in USA. He is very responsible mature and caring. He is career oriented too and always thrive to achieve better in life.

In his words
I like hiking, skiing, tennis, table tennis or any other outdoor sport. I am into fitness and like to workout everyday. I am an outdoorsy person and love to do camping and adventurous activities. I love cooking, big foodie and try different cuisines.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste (SC), Chamar
Belongs to Barkodia gothra
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chambhar, Hindu:Intercaste, Hindu:Jatav... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Haryanavi, Rajasthani, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.