The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23174959 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vishwakarma,Badhai (carpenter)
  • Ranchi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, It is a pleasure sharing few words about myself. Currently I am working in a Govt. PSU (Under Ministry of Defence) as Asst. Manager.


Academically been excellent in studies and continuously topped in class and school. I have completed my B. Tech from Indias renowned university ( IIT ).

I live a quite enjoying life and always try to bring smile on others face. Always been a entertainer for myself, my family and friends.

I know the importance of being polite and respectful to elders. With not having high expectations If you are working or chance to work in future. well and good.. thanks for stopping by
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma, Badhai (carpenter)
Lives in Ranchi, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.