The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22806512 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Pillai
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a smart, social, intelligent, creative, caring and understanding person. He is presently working as a project planning engineer in one of the top most reputed company in UAE. We are coming from an upper middle class family. Name Visible on Login's late father, Mr. Name Visible on Login Pillai, was a Rtr. Engineer from Irrigation dept. Name Visible on Login has an elder brother, Anoop, who is working as a pilot in a leading airline company. We are looking for a smart, cheerful & homely daughter. myself, Name Visible on Login's mother, is a home maker settled in kerala.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Pillai
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia
State Living in Kerala
City Living in Alappuzha, Kollam, Thiruvananthapuram, Pathanamthitta
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.