The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Pharma
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Maithili
  • Brahmin - Maithili
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is rich with family values. She has done her B.Pharm from BIT mesra and presently a Bio faculty in Allen, Ahmadabad, Gujarat. She wants a humble, responsible,understanding, Smart, well spoken gentleman for her.

We are three sisters, one is married (eldest)
and the other one(youngest) is working as an associate consultant in Infosys. Our father was a Junior Commissioned Officer (JCO) in Indian Army. We hail from Saharasa Bihar but presently we live in Ranchi.

PS: Our Gotra is Vats
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Maithili
Brahmin - Maithili
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Ranchi. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Pharma - Medicine
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Maithili
Mother Tongue Maithili
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.