The World's Leading Hindu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21571971 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,Maratha 96K
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am born and brought up in Mumbai, Pune being native place, its my second home. I work with a financial company as Chief Manager- CS and very well settled in my professional career and personal life.

I am simple, composed and fun loving; like to live life fullest. I am broad minded and same time, have lot of respect for our culture and traditions.I am very much inclined towards nature. Very passionate about photography and am a avid birder. I like trekking, hiking and nature trails.

Looking for an educated, fun loving, like minded life partner, who can be a very good friend for life.Going forward, we can discuss more in detail. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Maratha 96K
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Company Secretary with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Humour books, Poetry
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Humour books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.